Sub Page Slide 1

Detroit Stoker Company Customer Service

1.800.STOKER4 (1.800.786.5374)

if you havE difficulties with any of the email addresses below, please call or EMail us by CLICKING HERE.

Director Renewal Sales

Mike Mussman

Call 734.243.5211 or e-mail mmussman@detroitstoker.com

Customer Service Representatives:

Laurie Vandevelde
(Assists US & Canadian Companies beginning with the letters A-F)
Call 734.243.3990 or e-mail lvandevelde@detroitstoker.com

Christy Horton - Manager of Renewal Sales
Call 734.243.4033 or e-mail chorton@detroitstoker.com

Beth Steinbauer
(Assists US & Canadian Companies beginning with the letters G-O)
Call 734.243.3365 or e-mail bsteinbauer@detroitstoker.com

Renewal Parts
(Assists International Companies)
Call 734.241.9500 or e-mail renewalparts@detroitstoker.com

Larry DeSloover
(Assists US & Canadian Companies beginning with the letters P-Z)
Call 734.243.2287 or e-mail ldesloover@detroitstoker.com

 

Manager of Aftermarket Contracts

Including Additions and Betterments & Ash Systems:           

Doug Perkins

Call 734.243.2513 or e-mail dperkins@detroitstoker.com


Director of Burner Group:

Jim Feese

Call 717.689.3592 or e-mail jfeese@detroitstoker.com


Maintenance and Repair:

Gene Dulik

Call 734.693.2740 or e-mail gdulik@detroitstoker.com


Director of Contract Sales:

Amy Malko      

Call 734.243.4233 or e-mail amalko@detroitstoker.com


Contract Sales CONSULTANT:

Tim Loviska     

Call 734.243.3595 or e-mail tloviska@detroitstoker.com


New Stoker Sales:

Dave Jackson

Call 734.243.2883 or e-mail djackson@detroitstoker.com

  

Service Manager:

Bob Custer

Call 734.243.3528 or e-mail bcuster@detroitstoker.com



Copyright © 2012 - 2017 by Detroit Stoker Company. All Rights Reserved.

A Thrive Creation